Institute of European Studies

Institute of European Studies

Board of Institute

Prof. Dr. Muzaffer Dartan, 

Director of the Institute, Head of the Department of European Economics and Management

Assoc. Prof. Dr. İmre S. Ersoy, 
Vice-Director, Head of Department of Political Communication in Europe

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Emirhan Göral, 

Prof. Dr. Selami Kuran,

Head of Department of European Law

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yonca Özer,
Head of the Department of European Politics and International Relations


This page updated by Institute of European Studies on 15.10.2018 13:29:59